The City Council is comprised of the Mayor and five Council Members. All positions, including the Mayor, Council Members, and Treasurer, and are volunteer. No one receives a salary for their time and effort. 

The City Council meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00PM in the Town Hall located at 111 Deerwood. These are open meetings and all residents are encouraged to attend, and contribute their ideas and suggestions for the betterment of the community.


Your elected officials are:
Natalie Onate,  Mayor
(Term Ends 2021)
Jerry Cryer,  Mayor Pro-Tem
(Term Ends 2021)
Bryan Piper, Alderman
(Term Ends 2022)
Don Agold, Alderman
(Term Ends 2022)
Judy Purdy, Alderman
(Term Ends 2022)
Shelia Hermes, Alderman
(Term Ends 2021)

Your appointed officials are:
Judy King, Treasurer
Brad Neighbor, City Attorney
Jeff Onate,/Sam McVay, Building Official

Your town staff are:
Pam Foster, City Secretary

FY2021 Approved Budget
FY2022 Approved Budget
Agenda   November 9, 2021 Regular Council Meeting

October  2021 Council Minutes
October  2021 Balance Sheet
October  2021  Financial Report

Modify Website

© 2000 - 2021 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting